a NEW photo challenge and NEW blog restart

Hello and happy Tuesday! It has been SO long since I’ve shared what’s NEW with me, and also quite a while since I’ve looked through my WordPress Reader to see what’s NEW with many of you! Because, well, life has been busy! But today, I actually popped in to take a peek at sites I’ve followed in years gone by and realized I’ve forgotten the fun and the slight push certain sites give me to get out there and use my camera. It’s been a hot minute!

So thanks especially to Cee’s photo challenges for the extra push today. My life has slowed down a tiny bit, so I’m excited to pick up my camera more often now.

Here’s my Books and Paper themed photos for this week’s challenge:

This Bounty Land Certificate photo was taken at the National Archives in Washington DC. I want to go back So.Bad! So much research, so little time!

I have done, read, or experienced many NEW things in the last 20 or so months since I blogged last. So I’ll start a NEW restart on this little site of mine, now that I have a bit more time.

Have a great day and I hope you do or learn something NEW today too!

3 thoughts on “a NEW photo challenge and NEW blog restart

Comments are closed.