NEW (DIY) Wedding Centerpieces

weddingcenterpieces1

Wow!  Where did the week go?  Seriously!…I just realized I really haven’t posted in quite a while.  So!…I want to show you my latest DIY project.  My son is getting married soon.  The grooms family is in charge of the wedding dinner, and the happy couple has decided on a BBQ theme.  You can visit my “BBQ Wedding Dinner Ideas” board on Pinterest and see all the cool things I’ve found!

So the candle centerpiece above will be on the tables….probably under a square of burlap on a white table-cloth.  My inspiration came from this burlap covered can from Red Chandelier,

burlapcan

and this distress wooden box from Shanty 2 Chic

distressedbox

The baby’s breath (gypsophila) is about two or three weeks old in this picture.  But you don’t mind, do you?  OH!…and the BEST part is these COOL candles!  (link to Amazon…No open flame!!)

Have a GREAT weekend everyone!  Do or learn something NEW!

4 thoughts on “NEW (DIY) Wedding Centerpieces

  1. Pingback: Do It Yourself: Wedding Center Piece Ideas Hair, Makeup & Photography. Beglamalicious

  2. Oh I LOVE these center pieces!!! My daughter got married back in August. I got several ideas from Pinterest! We had to do the wedding on the cheap. I mean Cheap cheap! I love simple ideas like yours! They would be pretty at Christmas too! Best wishes to the bride and groom! And you too!

    Like

Comments are closed.