Miscellaneous Monday…NEW stuff I gotta share

satshootcollage

Happy Monday!  Well, along with some miscellaneous photos that I took over the weekend, here’s some other random NEW stuff I gotta share:

Bone Broth….huh?  Where have I been?  What is bone broth? And why would anyone drink it?  Well, the more I read about it, the more it sounded similar to chicken broth (which I HAVE heard of).  I think I’ll start with making my own chicken broth for health benefits, and go from there.

I thought this video was great! I found it well thought out and informative.  I totally agree that there’s a spectrum of introversion and extraversion which most people are somewhere in between.  TedTalks are great!!!

The power of Introverts:

Have a great week!  Do or Learn something NEW!

8 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Monday…NEW stuff I gotta share

  1. TED can be informative, to be sure. As for speaking up for introversion …..She’s my hero of this moment!

    Like

Comments are closed.