a NEW taste Tuesday…for doggies

dyzyclose

Happy Tuesday! Well, for today’s NEW taste…I tried out some doggie treats to give to my grand-dogs.  I’m (very patiently) waiting for grand-babies to come along, but at the moment, all I have are grand-dogs. 🙂 So I decided to make them all some treats.

These pics are of Dizy, I’ve photographed Patch before (here) and I still need to schedule a shoot with Rocky. When I got a shot of Dizy with her eyes closed, I had to try and be funny and Photoshop this one to make Dizy look like she’s winking. (How’d I do? :o)

winkwinkfr

I thought these Bacon Pumpkin Doggie treats even sounded good enough for us humans to eat!

doggybiscuits2

doggybiscuits

Have a great day! Do or make something NEW.

2 thoughts on “a NEW taste Tuesday…for doggies

Leave a Reply

