NEW edits of old photos

snowboardbeforeafter

Happy Tuesday!  I’ve been editing a few old photos lately.  This photo of my son was taken with a standard point and shoot camera quite a few years ago. {The shadow is my favorite part of this photo} Thank goodness for digital photography! What did we ever do without it?!?   Now to decide if I just keep them on my computer…print them, order a photo book, or what!  Any ideas?  They are all pretty random old photos. Hmmmm… let me know what you think.

4 thoughts on “NEW edits of old photos

  1. I should do some new edits too. It just seems so overwhelming. And then, like you, what to do with them….

    Like

  2. My hubby just finished scanning our best film photos into digital, there are so many options for photos these days, I also like the shadow in your photo, have a nice day 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.