NEW stuff I gotta share

usmap

How many of you have a bucket list?  If you have one, is “Visit all 50 states” on it?  I’ve noticed that goal on quite a number of published online bucket lists lately.  The map above is a map  I made at Big Huge Labs. Map Maker: Show off where you’ve been or where you’re going. (It has maps for the entire world, or just the US, just Europe etc.)  It looks like I need to get over to the East Coast more often, right? (I’d Love to!….send me a plane ticket!)

Another option is: You can keep a simple list like this one at Project Light to Life.  That works good too!

I love, loVE, LOVE keeping AND working on my bucket lists….however, it seems to be getting longer and longer!  More things I wanna learn, do,  read…experience!  All soooo much fun!  Let me know what you’ve crossed off your list lately!

Have a great day!  Do something NEW!

5 thoughts on “NEW stuff I gotta share

  1. I keep thinking I need to write out a bucket list. I suppose a loosey-goosey one exists in my head because occasionally I’ll do something and think “yay” that was on my bucket list:) I do know the number one thing – maybe the only thing on my list right now – is to get my book published!

    Like

Comments are closed.