NEW Photos of my week #20 (I finally completed a scavenger hunt photo challenge!)

emptyegg1

I’ve been meaning to do the Scavenger Hunt photo challenge for quite some time. I’d always write down the ‘themes’ or type them on the sticky note on my desktop to remind myself, but the weeks just whizzed by too fast, and it never happened UNTIL THIS WEEK! YeAh!!!

This week’s themes were: WATER, EMPTY, FRESH, WEATHERED, and ORDINARY.

Since its Easter, I’m sharing my ‘EMPTY’ photo first (photo at very top of post).  That word reminded me of a sweet story called Jeremy’s Egg – An Easter Story….take the time to read it!  I think you’ll really like it too!

My other interpretations are:

Water:

rainstormacomin1

Fresh:

fresh1

Weathered:

weatheredpaint2

Ordinary:

ordinaryjarofpens1

Linking to Scavenger Hunt Sunday

scavenger

3 thoughts on “NEW Photos of my week #20 (I finally completed a scavenger hunt photo challenge!)

Comments are closed.